فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

بطاقة شعار: جلد

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ جلد

شبشب نسائي - عصري وأنيق أيضًا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 20, 2023 بواسطة Renato Shaak
Flip Flops ليس ما كانوا عليه سابقًا - بالإضافة إلى أنهم لم يعودوا للأطفال والرجال أيضًا.حضرت Flipflops النسائية طريقة جيدة جدًا مؤخرًا.يمكن العثور على Flipflops النسائية في عدد من الأساليب والألوان والتصميمات ، بالإضافة إلى أنها أصبحت قسمًا هائلاً من العديد من خزائن النساء...

مستحضرات تجميل مختلفة لأناس مختلفين

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Renato Shaak
حقائب حجم كيس الجلود Ruched التي لها مظهر squashy ومظهر كبير الحجم يظهر ضد أكياس بوم للعودة وسط أنواع رياضية.من خلال الليل ، فإن قابض جلد الحيوانات المبسطة مع تأثيرات تمساح حقيقية أو وهمية أو بيثون سوف تتنافس مع أكياس صغيرة من الخرز...

التفاصيل التي تحدد الجودة في الأحذية الرجالية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Renato Shaak
يجب أن يعرف كل رجل تفاصيل أحذية الرجال للرجال قبل التفكير في شراء أحذية اللباس.من المهم أن ندرك أن هذه التفاصيل تحدد الجودة في الأحذية.بدلاً من الإنفاق المتكرر على استبدال أحذية اللباس التالفة ، من المفيد أن يكون لديك عدد قليل من الأحذية الممتازة التي يمكن أن تستمر على مر العصور...

هل حقيبة يد المصمم الأصلية الخاصة بك أصلية حقًا؟

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2021 بواسطة Renato Shaak
لذلك ، لقد اشتريت للتو حقيبة يد مصممة جديدة.ربما كنت قد راقبت حقيبة يد مسيحية ديور سرج ، أو غوتشي جاكي-أنت تعرف أن أصدقائك سوف يتلاعبون.لقد حصلت على خصم كبير من سعر التجزئة الضخم وأنت تشعر بالرضا عن نفسك.ولكن الآن أنت تتساءل- هل حقيبة اليد المصممة أصيلة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

Tag: leather

Articles tagged as Leather

Details that Define Quality in Men's Dress Shoes

Posted on June 17, 2020 by Renato Shaak
Every man ought to know the mens dress shoes details before even considering buying their dress shoes.It's important to recognize that these details define the quality in the shoes.Rather than repeated spending on replacing damaged dress shoes, it pays to have a few excellent ones that can last for ages...

Vintage Desinger Handbag-Is it Vintage or Just Plain Used

Posted on February 11, 2020 by Renato Shaak
Classic bags are new.Just look around, they're everywhere.They were the talk of the fashion industry when many'A list' actors were seen toting classic handbags, accessories and dresses in this years Emmy Awards.Buying vintage handbags is a terrific way to expand your handbag collection.There are thousands to choose from and can sometimes be purchased for pennies on the dollar...

Is Your Authentic Designer Handbag Really Authentic?

Posted on January 30, 2020 by Renato Shaak
So, you've just purchased a new designer handbag.Perhaps you've had your eye on a Christian Dior Saddle Handbag, or Gucci Jackie-O that you know your friends will drool over.You got a huge discount off of the hefty retail price and you are feeling pretty good about yourself.But now you're wondering- is my designer handbag authentic...

How to Shop for Comfort in Mens Footwear

Posted on February 12, 2019 by Renato Shaak
Fit, durability and style will be the key factors to consider when purchasing mens footwear.The very best criteria, however, should be comfort.No-one will probably wear fashionable shoes for long if they're not also comfortable.Shoes that pinch, bind or cramp the feet could make you miserable, and will also damage the feet...