فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

نظارة شمسيه. لا يجب أن تكون الوظيفة قبيحة

تم النشر في يناير 1, 2021 بواسطة Renato Shaak

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعلنا نرتدي النظارات الشمسية. يحتفظون بالشمس من العيون ، أو بيان الموضة أو حتى الأسباب الطبية. لكن ضع في اعتبارك ؛ انت تحصل على ما تدفع ثمنه.

إذا كنت تحاول ببساطة إبعاد أشعة الشمس ، فإن لون أي عدسة يلعب دورًا حيويًا في إدارة الضوء. تتيح ظلال العدسات والكثافات المختلفة تعزيز أو الحفاظ على إدراك الألوان والتباين والحدة البصرية ويمكن أن تساعد في الحد من الوهج والقضاء على أشعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

لقد جاءت الظلال على طول الطريق. من قبل ، جاءت النظارات في شكلين ، مستطيل كبير ومستطيل كبير أصغر قليلاً. النظارات الشمسية اليوم تأتي في مجموعة من الأشكال والألوان. بعضها عملي ، في حين أن بعضها ببساطة مخرج هناك.

بغض النظر عن ماهية أسلوبك ، ابدأ في البحث عن الجودة وليس التكلفة فقط. تحقق من تصنيف الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، هل هناك طلاء خلفي ، لذا فإن ضوء الشمس من الخلف لا يعمرك. ابحث عن شيء خفيف الوزن بحيث لا ينمو يوميًا على وجهك.

إذا كنت أعمى مثل الخفافيش مثلي ، فاستثمر في نظارة شمسية وصفة طبية. يمكنهم القيام بأي نمط في الوصفة الطبية اليوم. إذا كنت تشتري فقط النظارات الشمسية ، فأنت تدفع تكلفة كاملة. عندما تبحث في العدسات الطبية ، سترى أن فوائد رعاية الرؤية يمكن استخدامها مع أكثر من 12000 من مقدمي الخدمات البصرية على مستوى البلاد. يمكنك المساعدة في توفير ما يصل إلى 60 ٪ على جميع النظارات الطبية والعدسات اللاصقة.

اسمحوا لي أن أقوم بملاحظة أساسية أدليت بها على مر السنين رؤية النظارات الشمسية. كلما كبرنا ، كلما زاد عدد العدسة. هل سبق لك أن مررت بنقاط أراضي بطيئة فقط لرؤية أحد الشعير المؤسس الذي يزوره على عجلة القيادة مع واحدة من هذه العملات العملاقة على نظارات اللحام العدسة. هيا ، كانوا مجرد شيخوخة ، وليس الانزلاق في كوميديا ​​الاتجاه. خذ واحدة تحت سن 100 سنة واسألهم عما يؤمنون به. لا تتخلى عن استنتاجاتك الخاصة. ماذا تفهم؟ كم ساعة في اليوم الذي تنظر فيه إلى وجهك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

Sunglasses. Function Doesn't Have to be Ugly

Posted on September 27, 2020 by Renato Shaak

There are lots of reasons that we wear sunglasses. They keep the sun from the eyes, a fashion statement or even medical reasons. But keep in mind; you get what you pay for.

If you are simply trying to keep out sunlight, the color of any lens plays a vital role in the management of light. Different lens shades and densities make it possible to enhance or preserve the perception of colors, contrast and visual acuity and can aid in glare reduction & elimination of UV rays.

Shades have come along way. Before, eyeglasses came in 2 shapes, big rectangle and slightly smaller big rectangle. Today's sunglasses come in a bevy of shapes and colours. Some are practical, while some are simply way out there.

Regardless of what your style is, start looking for quality not just cost. Check the UV rating, is there a back coating so the sunlight from behind does not blind you. Find something that's light weight so it does not grow uncomfortable daily on your face.

If you are blind as bat like me, then invest in prescription sunglasses. They can do any style in prescription today. If you're purchasing just sunglasses you pay full cost. When you look into prescription lenses you'll see vision care benefits may be used with over 12,000 optical providers nationwide. You can help save you up to 60% on all prescription eyewear and contact lenses.

Allow me to make an essential observation I've made over the years seeing sunglasses. As the older we get, the larger the lens. Have you ever passed a slow moving territory tanker merely to see one of our founding fathers barley visiting over the wheel with one of these giant over the lens welding eyeglasses. Come on, were just aging, not slipping into trend comas. Take some one under the age 100 and ask them what they believe. Do not make your own conclusions. What do you understand? How many hours per day are you looking at your own face.