فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

مم تصنع بدلات الاستحمام؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 26, 2022 بواسطة Renato Shaak

كانت هناك فترة في الآونة الأخيرة عندما تحتوي منتجات ملابس الشاطئ على ملابس البوليستر أو نايلون للسباحة. ومع ذلك ، في غضون العامين الماضيين ، كانت الأقمشة والتقنيات الجديدة تعني خيارات جديدة ، مثل البدلات الرياضية الأنيقة التي تم صنعها لزيادة السرعة ، والملابس التي تعامل بحماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والألياف الدقيقة التي تم إجراؤها لتمكينك من تان من خلال بدلتك.

الدعاوى التقليدية

تم بناء نسبة مئوية ساحقة من ملابس السباحة اليوم من مواد اصطناعية مثل البوليستر والنايلون و Lycra (Spandex). إنها ببساطة مريحة ، وحافظوا على شكلها ، وهي مرنة وتجفيف سريع ، مما يجعلها نسيجًا رائعًا للاستخدام العام.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تقلل من عمر ملابس السباحة العادية. Lycra هو نسيج هش ، والكلور والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى قاسية بشكل خاص. يمكن للأسطح الخشنة أيضًا كسر الألياف ، مما يخلق مظهرًا "مكدسة" لبدلة ناضجة. كما أن أحواض الاستحمام الساخنة والغسالات والزيوت السنية تسبب أضرارًا. ملابس السباحة التي تنطبق باستمرار إما من قضاء فترة طويلة في الماء أو يتم لفها في كيس ستضعف النسيج وكذلك تكاثر البكتيريا.

إن ملابس السباحة التي تحتوي على نسبة مئوية متزايدة من البوليستر أقوى للعناصر ، ومع ذلك ، تفقد الراحة من Spandex ، تمنح ملابس السباحة خطوطها الأنيقة وقدرتها على التمدد.

طالما يتم توخي الحذر ، تظل منتجات مزيج البوليستر/سبانديكس/النايلون التقليدية خيارًا رائعًا ، طالما يتم توخي الحذر أثناء ارتداء بدلتك وتنظيفها.

@ عالي الأداء الأقمشة

اليوم ، خلقت التقدم في التكنولوجيا مجموعة جديدة كاملة من الأقمشة وتقنيات النسيج الخاصة. تم تقديم الألياف الصغيرة في أواخر الثمانينيات ، وتتضمن كلاً من الألياف الاصطناعية التقليدية والألياف الجديدة التي هي أرق بكثير من ذي قبل ، ومع ذلك تحتفظ بكل قوة ومتانة وامتداد النسيج التقليدي. كيف رقيقة؟ معظمها أرق 100 مرة بالمقارنة مع شعر الإنسان! ثم يتم تعبئة هذه الألياف معًا لجعل نسيجًا قويًا ومتعدد الاستخدامات ومريحًا. يمكن أن يتم بناؤها لتكون محصنة للماء ، ولكنها فضفاضة بما يكفي للسماح بالعرق بالفرار من بشرتك ، وتبريد جسمك.

بالنسبة لصناعة ملابس السباحة ، كان هذا يعني مجموعة هائلة من الأقمشة والتقنيات الجديدة. أصبح الرياضيون الآن قادرين على ارتداء أقمشة خاصة تقلل من السحب في الماء ، وتلك المعنية بالشمس لديهم خيار مواد منع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يمكن لمصلين الشمس شراء تان من خلال ملابس السباحة ، حيث تكون المادة في الواقع مسامية بدرجة كافية للسماح بنسبة 50 ٪ من أشعة الشمس حتى الآن معتمة للعين المجردة.

كل عام ، يتم تقديم أقمشة الألياف الصغيرة الجديدة إلى السوق. تصفح عبر الإنترنت أو المشي عبر متاجر السباحة المتخصصة ، وسوف ترى وتكون الفرق. هناك ملابس السباحة من أجلك. الآن أصبح من الأسهل بكثير العثور على واحدة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

What Are Bathing Suits Made Of?

Posted on December 7, 2019 by Renato Shaak

There was a period lately when beach wear products contains a polyester or nylon swimwear. However, within the last couple of years, new fabrics and techniques have meant new choices, such as sleek sports suits made to increase speed, clothing treated with UV protection, and micro fibers made to enable you to tan through your suit.

Traditional Suits

An overwhelming percentage of swimwear today are constructed of synthetic materials such as polyester, nylon and Lycra (spandex). They are simply comfortable, keep their shape, and are elastic and quick-drying, making them a great general-use fabric.

However, there are several factors that reduce the lifespan of a normal swimsuit. Lycra is a fragile fabric, and chlorine and other chemicals are particularly harsh to it. Rough surfaces can also break the fibers, creating that “piled” look of a mature suit. Hot tubs, washers and suntan oils will also cause damage. Swimwear that is continually damp from either spending quite a while in water or being rolled up in a bag will also weaken the fabric as well as breed bacteria.

A swimwear with an increased percentage of polyester is stronger to the elements, nevertheless, you lose the comfort of spandex, gives a swimsuit its sleek lines and ability to stretch.

So long as care is taken, traditional polyester/spandex/nylon blend products remain a fantastic choice, so long as care is taken while wearing and cleaning your suit.

High-Performance Fabrics

Today, advances in technology have created a complete new selection of fabrics and special weaving techniques. Micro fiber was introduced in the late 1980’s, and involves both traditional synthetic fibers and new fibers that are much thinner than before, yet retain all the strength, durability, and stretch of traditional fabric. How thin? Most are 100 times thinner when compared to a human hair! These fibers are then packed together to make a remarkably strong, versatile and comfortable fabric. They could be constructed to be impervious to water, yet loose enough to permit perspiration to flee from your skin, cooling your body.

For the swimsuit industry, it has meant an enormous variety of new fabrics and techniques. Athletes is now able to wear special fabrics that reduce drag in water, and those concerned about the sun have the choice of UV-blocking materials. Sun worshippers can purchase a tan through swimsuit, where in fact the material is porous enough to let 50% of the sun’s rays through yet be opaque to the naked eye.

Each year, new micro fiber fabrics are introduced to the marketplace. Browse online or walk through specialty swim stores, and you will see and have the difference. There's a swimwear out there for you. Now it’s much easier to find one.