فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

السعي للحصول على أحذية نسائية كبيرة الحجم

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2024 بواسطة Renato Shaak

إذا كنت ترتدي حذاءًا بحجم 10 أو أكبر ، فمن المحتمل أن تواجه تحديات للعثور على أنماط تناسب القدمين. من المرجح أن تحمل متاجر الأحذية طريقة محدودة للغاية للحصول على أحذية نساء كبيرة الحجم ، ويجب أن تكون الأساليب بشكل خاص أمرًا خاصًا. لا تحمل المتاجر عمومًا أحجامًا أكبر من 11. ومع ذلك ، فإن تجار التجزئة يصلون ببطء إلى إدراك أن أقدام المرأة تتلقى أكبر. قريباً ، قد يكون البحث عن أحذية النساء ذات الحجم الكبير ذاكرة بعيدة.

في الأيام الماضية ، كان مشتري الأحذية مترددين في الحصول على قوائم جرد كبيرة لأحجام الأحذية الأكبر. هذا أمر منطقي لأن المرأة العادية كانت ترتدي حجم 6 أو 7. أُجبرت النساء اللائي لديهن أقدام أكبر على الاختيار من بين عدة أساليب غير متوقعة إذا كان هناك أي توفر على الإطلاق.

في هذه الأيام ، تبيع أحذية نساء كبيرة الحجم بسرعة. من المحتمل أن يكون الحجم الأكثر شيوعًا مشتريًا حاليًا 8 1/2 ، وأكثر من 30 ٪ من النساء يشترون الأحذية بحجم 9 أو أعلى. بسبب الطلب ، يتدافع تجار التجزئة لملء رفوفهم بأحذية بحجم 14.

جنبا إلى جنب مع تجار التجزئة ، يراقب مصنعي الأحذية الحجم المتزايد لأقدام النساء. يقوم مصممو الأحذية الراقية ، مثل جيمي تشو ومانولو باهنيك ، بإنشاء أنماطهم بأحجام حوالي 12 ، وأحيانًا أعلى.

تولى تجار التجزئة الموثوق بهم على الإنترنت هذا الاتجاه إلى مستوى جديد من خلال تطوير متاجر افتراضية تركز فقط على الأحذية ذات الحجم الكبير. يمكن للإناث الآن اختيار من مجموعة كبيرة من الأساليب المتوفرة بسهولة في حجمها. إلى جانب وجود القدرة على التسوق من راحة المنزل ، يقدم العديد من تجار التجزئة الموثوق بهم على الإنترنت دعم العملاء من الدرجة الأولى والشحن المجاني وأسعار أقل من الأسعار في المتاجر التقليدية.

من الواضح أن هذا التوفر الجديد يعد بمثابة راحة مرحب بها لكل امرأة ناضلت لتحديد موقع زوجين من الأحذية الحجم الكبير. بينما بعد مجموعة الأحجام من 9 إلى 14 ، كانت العديد من أنماط المظهر العظمي على رف الأحذية في متجر متعدد الأقسام ، والآن أصبحت الخيارات كثيرة.

يبدو أن تطوير سوق الأحذية الكبير ينمو كل يوم. يدرك تجار التجزئة والمصنعين أن هناك أموالًا يتم إنتاجها في أحذية كبيرة ، وسوف يزيد من مبلغ الأنماط المتاحة بسبب الطلب. لذلك ، قد ينتهي البحث عن أحذية كبيرة الحجم ، والنساء ذوات أقدام كبيرة سيكونن الفائزين بهذه الطريقة معركة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

The Quest For Large Size Women's Shoes

Posted on July 9, 2020 by Renato Shaak

If you wear a size 10 or larger shoe, you likely have experienced challenges to find styles which will fit the feet. Shoe stores will most likely carry an extremely limited way to obtain large size women shoes, and frequently styles have to be special ordered. Shops generally don't carry sizes bigger than 11. However, retailers are slowly arriving at the realization that women's feet are receiving bigger. Soon, the search for large size women shoes might be a distant memory.

In days gone by, shoe buyers were reluctant to get big inventories of larger shoe sizes. This made sense because the average woman wore a size 6 or 7. Women with larger feet were forced to select from several unflattering styles if there is any availability at all.

These days, large size women shoes sell quickly. Probably the most commonly purchased size is currently an 8 1/2, and over 30 % of women are buying shoes in a size 9 or above. Due to the demand, retailers are scrambling to fill their racks with shoes sized around 14.

Along with the retailers, shoe manufacturers are watching the growing size of women's feet. High-end shoe designers, such as for example Jimmy Choo and Manolo Blahnik are creating their styles in sizes around 12, and sometimes higher.

The trusted online retailers took this trend to a fresh level by developing virtual stores that solely focus on large size shoes. A female can now pick from a huge selection of styles which are easily available in her size. Alongside having the ability to shop from the comfort of home, several trusted online retailers offer first class customer support, free shipping, and lower prices than those at traditional stores.

This new availability is obviously a welcome relief for each woman who has struggled to locate a couple of flattering, large size shoes. While after the collection of sizes 9 through 14 was several orthopedic looking styles on a shoe rack in a department store, now the options are plenty.

The development of the large shoe market appears to grow each day. Retailers and manufacturers understand that there's money to be produced in big shoes, and they'll be increasing the amount of styles available due to demand. So, the search for large size shoes may soon be over, and women with big feet would be the winners in this manner battle.