فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

النظارات الشمسية المستقطبة - ضرورية في الاستجمام في الهواء الطلق

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Renato Shaak

إذا كنت من النوع الذي يقضي الكثير من الوقت في الهواء الطلق في المشاركة في أنشطة مثل التزلج على الجليد أو صيد الأسماك أو الغولف ، فإن أحد أهم المكونات في أجهزتك هو نظارات أشعة الشمس. ولكن إذا كنت بالفعل من النوع الذي تمارسه في الهواء الطلق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أنه ليس فقط أي نوع من نظارات ضوء الشمس يمكن أن تفعل. يجب أن تستخدم نظارات ضوء الشمس المستقطبة ، خاصة إذا كان يومك لامعًا ومشمسًا ، وينتهي بك الأمر إلى التحول بسبب الوهج الذي نتجه عن ضوء الشمس.

بعض الأفراد يحصلون على الصداع أو حتى الصداع النصفي عندما يتم وضعهم من خلال الكثير من الوهج. يتم منع ذلك عن طريق وضع نظارات أشعة الشمس المستقطبة ، والتي تعتبر حاسمة في انخفاض الوهج. يحدث الوهج بشكل أساسي عندما تتعرض بعض موجات الضوء لعاكس (مثل الثلج أو مياه الشرب) والقفز بالتوازي مع بعضها البعض. يعد ارتداء نغماتها مستقطبة من العدسات فعالة لأنها توقف هذه الأنواع من الموجات الخفيفة ، لكن تدع أنواعًا أخرى من الموجات الخفيفة تأتي من خلالها ، مما يعني أن لديك القدرة على الرؤية بوضوح في ضوء لامع ولكن لا تضطر أبدًا إلى التحول ولا تضطر أبدًا إلى التعامل مع مع هذا الوهج المسبق للصداع.

تعتبر النظارات المستقطبة مثالية للأنشطة مثل الصيد ، أو لعبة الجولف ، أو الخروج على الشاطئ - في الأساس في الأماكن التي يرتد فيها الضوء من السطح ويأتي كموهبة. إذا كنت قد ذهبت من أي وقت مضى ، وكنت بحاجة إلى التحديق في الماء لفترة طويلة ، فسوف تفهم مدى عدم سارة هذا الوهج. حتى مجرد الخروج على الشاطئ أو بجانب حمام السباحة في يوم أشعة الشمس ومشاهدة الضوء على الماء ينتج نفس التأثير. وكذلك إلقاء نظرة على الثلج دون حماية من ظلال الشمس. إن ارتداء نظارات الشمس التي لديها عدسة مستقطبة من شأنها أن تساعد الشخص على الاستمتاع بهذه الأنشطة أكثر. حتى أن توليد سيارة في يوم أشعة الشمس سيكون أفضل إذا كان الشخص يضع نغمات مستقطبة ؛ سوف يتم تقليل الوهج وتوليد سيصبح أكثر أمانًا.

لا تخطئ في الاقتناع بأنه لمجرد أن نظارات أشعة الشمس لديها عدسة مظلمة ، فهذه قادرة تلقائيًا على انخفاض الوهج - إنها ليست كذلك. يجب أن تحمل العدسة عملية معينة حيث تتلقى نهاية خاصة من أجل أن تكون نظام الترشيح غير المرغوب فيها. وعلى الرغم من أنها تمنع موجات الضوء الخطيرة من معالجة عينيك ، لا تشعر بالقلق من تأثر جودة رؤيتك. ستظل الألوان صحيحة وطبيعية ، والصور لا تزال واضحة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحصل على ميزة إضافية تتمثل في حماية عينيك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية A و B الخطرة. يمكن أن يسبب الاتصال المستمر مع هذه الأشعة مع مرور الوقت أمراض الاهتمام مثل التهاب الضوئي ، وإعتام عدسة العين ، والانحطاط البقعي.

ولا تصدق ذلك نظرًا لأن نظارات أشعة الشمس هذه وظيفية لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تبدو غير جذابة وغير جذابة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن بعض الشركات المصنعة الأكثر شعبية لنظائر Sunlight ، مثل Oakley و Ray-Ban و Costa Del Mar ، تقدمون نظارات مستقطبة. شاهد اختيارات العلامات التجارية وأكثر من ذلك وسترى أنها تأتي بكل ألوان وأنماط وأحجام. توفر الشركات المصنعة أيضًا نظارات محددة لخفض الوهج المناسبة خصيصًا لنشاط معين: الصيد ، ودراجات نارية ، والتزلج ، وغيرها الكثير. حتى المصممين المتميزين ، مثل كريستيان ديور ، يقدمون نظاريًا خاصة لأشعة الشمس المستقطبة: العدسة قابلة للفصل - عليك فقط التخلص من العدسة العادية ، والالتفاف على العدسة المستقطبة ، وأنت جميعًا محدد. بالتأكيد ، قد تكلف الكثير ، لكنك ستحصل على صنعة عالية الجودة والضمان بأن عينيك وبصرك ستتم تغطية من ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والوهج.

من بين إيجابيات وضع هذا النوع من نظارات الشمس ، يمكن ارتداؤها من قبل أي شخص عمليًا لأي نوع من النشاط الذي ينطوي على الخارج وحيث يكون انخفاض الوهج مطلوبًا. عمومًا لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى أن تكون أنشطة رياضية. كما تحدثت في وقت سابق ، فإن نظارات أشعة الشمس المستقطبة هي جيدة حتى للمخاوف. يمكنك حتى وضعها عندما تغادر في مكان عملك في اليوم المشمس لمقابلة شخص ما في وقت الغداء. وقد تربطهم بكل تأكيد أثناء الخروج والاحتياج على إسبرسو في مقهى على الرصيف أثناء مشاهدة الأفراد الذين يمرون (الوهج الذي يأتي من الرصيف سيتم تقليله ، مما يجعل الناس يراقبون أكثر متعة). لذا ، إذا كان من المحتمل أن تخرج في اليوم المشرق والأشعة المشرقة ، فقد يكون من الأفضل إذا أحضرت مجموعة من النظارات الشمسية المستقطبة. في اليوم الذي لا يزال مشرقًا ، ومع ذلك ، لن تحصل على صداع لأنه منه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

Polarized Sun Glasses - A Must in Outdoor Recreation

Posted on March 18, 2021 by Renato Shaak

If you're the kind of one who spends lots of time outdoors participating in activities like snow skiing, fishing, or golfing, one of the most crucial components of your equipment would be your sunlight glasses. But if you are already a practiced outdoors kind of person, you need to know that not merely any kind of sunlight glasses can do. You should employ polarized sunlight glasses, particularly if your day is extra shiny and sunny and you also end up squinting because of the glare triggered by sunlight.

Some individuals get headaches or even migraines when they may be put through too much glare. This is prevented by putting on polarized sunlight glasses, which are crucial in glare decrease. Essentially, glare happens when certain light waves are exposed to a reflector (like snow or drinking water) and jump off parallel to one another. Wearing tones whose lenses are polarized is effective because they stop these types of light waves but let other types of light waves come through, which means you have the ability to see obviously in shiny light but and never have to squint and and never have to deal with this the headache-causing glare.

Polarized eyewear is ideal for activities like angling, the game of golf, or going out at the beach - basically in places where light bounces off a surface and comes off as glare. If you have ever gone angling and have needed to stare at water for a long period, you'll understand how unpleasant this glare can be. Even just going out at the beach or with a poolside on the sunshiney day and viewing the light playing on water produces the same impact. So does taking a look at snow with no protection of sun shades. Wearing sun eyeglasses which have polarized lens would help a person enjoy these activities more. Even generating an automobile on a sunshiney day would be better if a person was putting on polarized tones; glare would be reduced and generating would become safer.

Don't make the error of convinced that just because sunlight eyeglasses have dark lens, these are automatically able to glare decrease - they're not. The lens have to endure a particular process where they receive a special finish in order that they filtration system unwanted light. And although they prevent dangerous light waves from addressing your eyes, don't get worried about getting the quality of your vision affected. Colors will still stay true and natural, and images it's still crystal clear. Furthermore, you'll get the added advantage of safeguarding your eyes from dangerous ultraviolet A and B rays. Continuous contact with these rays as time passes can cause attention diseases like photokeratitis, cataracts, and macular degeneration.

And don't believe that because these sunlight eyeglasses are so functional that they can look clunky and unattractive. On the other hand, some of the most popular manufacturers of sunlight eyeglasses, such as Oakley, Ray-Ban, and Costa del Mar, offer polarized eyewear. See the selections of the brands and more and you'll see that they come in every colors, styles, and sizes. Manufacturers also offer specific glare reduction glasses suited specifically for a certain activity: angling, motorcycling, skiing, and many more. Even high-end designers, such as Christian Dior, offer special polarized sunlight eyeglasses: the lens are detachable - you merely have to eliminate the regular lens, snap on the polarized lens, and you're all set. Sure, they could cost a lot, but you will get quality workmanship and the warranty that your eye and eyesight will be covered from UV light and glare.

Among the pluses of putting on this kind of sun eyeglasses is they can be worn by practically anyone for any type of activity which involves the outside and where glare decrease is desired. It generally does not necessarily need to be sports activities. Like I talked about earlier, polarized sunlight eyeglasses are good even for worries. You can even put them on when you leave your workplace building on the sunny day to meet someone for lunchtime. And you may most definitely hook them up to while going out and sipping espresso at a sidewalk café while you're watching individuals pass (the glare that comes from the pavement will be reduced, making people-watching more fun). So if you are likely to go outside on the bright, sunshiney day, it might be best if you brought along a set of polarized sun eyeglasses. The day it's still bright, nevertheless, you won't get a headaches because from it.