فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

هل حقيبة يد المصمم الأصلية الخاصة بك أصلية حقًا؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 20, 2021 بواسطة Renato Shaak

لذلك ، لقد اشتريت للتو حقيبة يد مصممة جديدة. ربما كنت قد راقبت حقيبة يد مسيحية ديور سرج ، أو غوتشي جاكي-أنت تعرف أن أصدقائك سوف يتلاعبون. لقد حصلت على خصم كبير من سعر التجزئة الضخم وأنت تشعر بالرضا عن نفسك. ولكن الآن أنت تتساءل- هل حقيبة اليد المصممة أصيلة.

يمكن أن يكون تحديد الأصالة على أي عنصر أمرًا صعبًا إلى حد ما ، ولكن إذا فهمت الأساسيات ، فستكون لديك القدرة على اكتشاف مزيف في بضع ثوانٍ فقط.

من بين أفضل الطرق للتأكد من أن حقيبة يدك الجديدة أصيلة هي فحص الحقيبة نفسها. حقائب اليد المصممة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وتكلفة بقدر ما هي لأنها أولاً وتجاوزها مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. ألقِ نظرة فاحصة على الغرز. يجب ألا يكون هناك غرز فضفاضة أو مفقودة ، يجب أن يتطابق لون الخيط مع اللون الرئيسي لهذه الحقيبة ويجب أن تكون الغرز متباعدة بالتساوي. إذا كانت حقيبة اليد من الجلد ، فيجب نقش الشعار ، وليس فقط مطبوع على الجلد.

إلقاء نظرة على الأجهزة. يجب أن تتطابق جميع الأجهزة في اللون والمعان. تحتاج الأجهزة أيضًا إلى أن تكون خالية من الخدوش. يحمي العديد من المصنوعات ، مثل Gucci و Fendi و Prada ، أجهزتهم باستخدام غطاء بلاستيكي قابل للإزالة يتم إزالته فقط بعد شراؤه. يجب نقش اسم العلامة التجارية أو الشعار ، وليس منقوشًا أو مطبوعًا على الجهاز. يمكنك أيضًا اكتشاف اسم العلامة التجارية للشعار المحفور على أجهزة الشريط على Gucci و Fendi و Prada و Chanel.

فحص المادة الحقيبة ؛ بطانة وأجهزة ولهجات مصنوعة من. العديد من حقائب اليد مصنوعة من أنواع مختلفة من الجلد ، من Lambskin و Calfskin و Goatskin و Patent Leather ، ولكن ليس من الصعب التمييز بين ما إذا كان الجلد ذو جودة رائعة أم لا. عادةً ما تكون البطانة مصنوعة من مادة ساتان لها توهج رائع لها والعديد من محافظ المصممين لها اسم العلامة التجارية أو شعار على الخطوط. يستخدم المصممون دائمًا لهجات جلدية ، وليس بلاستيك. تحتوي بعض المحافظ على أحزمة مغلفة بشكل خاص ويبدو أنها مصطنعة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تظهر نظرة سريعة على حافة الشريط ، بشكل عام بالقرب من مفصل مخيط ، مركزًا جلديًا.

يمكن أن يكون هناك بطاقة أصالة. بطاقة الأصالة عبارة عن بطاقة صغيرة تحتوي عادة على شعار المصنّعين على المقدمة ويحتوي على بعض المعلومات حول المنتج الذي اشتريته وأحيانًا يحتوي على شريط مغناطيسي ، رمز شريطي. يستخدم معظم الشركات المصنعة ، بما في ذلك Gucci و Prada و Fendi و Kate Spade و Coach ، تلك البطاقات.

تحقق من رقم تسلسلي. لا يستخدم جميع الشركات المصنعة أرقامًا متتالية ، لكن الكثير منهم يفعلون ذلك. يظهر الرقم المتسلسل لمحافظ Fendi في الجيب الداخلي. قم فقط بتشغيل الجيب من الداخل إلى الخارج وسيكون هناك رقم مطبوع على القماش أو على الملصق الجلدي. يتضمن Gucci علامة جلدية صغيرة على التماس السوستري من حقيبة اليد بما في ذلك الرقم التسلسلي.

إذا كنت تتسوق بحكمة ، وفحصت الحقيبة بعناية ، سيكون لديك القدرة على اكتشاف مزيف من ميل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

Is Your Authentic Designer Handbag Really Authentic?

Posted on January 30, 2020 by Renato Shaak

So, you've just purchased a new designer handbag. Perhaps you've had your eye on a Christian Dior Saddle Handbag, or Gucci Jackie-O that you know your friends will drool over. You got a huge discount off of the hefty retail price and you are feeling pretty good about yourself. But now you're wondering- is my designer handbag authentic.

Determining the authenticity on any item can be somewhat tricky, but if you understand the fundamentals, you'll have the ability to spot a fake in just a couple seconds.

Among the best ways to make sure your new handbag is authentic is to examine the bag itself. Designer handbags are very popular and cost as much as they because first and for-most that they are made from quality materials. Take a close look at the stitching. There should be no loose or missing stitches, the colour of the thread should match the main color of this bag and the stitches must be equally spaced. If the handbag is leather, the logo should be engraved, not just printed on the leather.

Also have a look at the hardware. All the hardware should match in color and sheen. The hardware also needs to be free of scratches. Many manufactures, such as Gucci, Fendi and Prada, protect their hardware using a removable plastic cover which is to be removed only after it's been purchased. The brand name or logo should be engraved, not embossed or printed on the hardware. You can also discover the brand name of emblem engraved on the strap hardware on Gucci, Fendi, Prada, Chanel.

Inspect the material the bag; liner, hardware and accents are made from. Many handbags are made from different kinds of leather, from Lambskin, Calfskin, Goatskin and Patent Leather, but it's not difficult to distinguish whether the leather is of a great quality or not. The liner is usually made from a satin material which has a wonderful glow to it and many designer purses have the name brand name or logo on the liner. Designers always use leather accents, not plastic. Some purses have straps which are specially coated and appear to be artificial. However a fast look at the edge of the strap, generally near a stitched joint, should show a leather center.

Can there be an authenticity card. An authenticity card is a small card which usually has the manufactures logo embossed on the front and contains some information about the product you bought and sometimes contains a magnetic strip, bar code. Most manufacturers, including Gucci, Prada, Fendi, Kate Spade and Coach, use those cards.

Check for a serial number. Not all manufacturers use consecutive numbers, but many do. The sequential number for Fendi purses are seen on the inside pocket. Only turn the pocket inside out and there'll be a printed number on the cloth or on the leather label. Gucci includes a small leather tag on the zipper seam of the handbag including a serial number.

If you shop wisely, and inspect the bag carefully, you'll have the ability to spot a fake from a mile off.