فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

كيف تتسوق من أجل الراحة في الأحذية الرجالية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Renato Shaak

ستكون الملاءمة والمتانة والأناقة هي العوامل الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء الأحذية الرجالية. أفضل المعايير ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الراحة. لن يرتدي أحد أحذية عصرية لفترة طويلة إذا لم يكن مريحًا أيضًا. قد تجعلك الأحذية التي قرصت أو تربط أو تشنج القدمين بائسة ، وسوف تلحق الضرر بالأقدام.

يجب أن يركز التسوق للأحذية الرجالية على الملاءمة والراحة أولاً ، والحصول على علامة تجارية عصرية وأنيقة ثانية. يعرف صانعو الأحذية الجودة هذا ويوفرون مجموعة من خيارات الأحذية المريحة. العلامات التجارية التي هي مجرد من المألوف لن تدوم بشكل جيد إذا لم تتناسب بشكل صحيح.

التسوق للأحذية المريحة وبالإضافة إلى ذلك هو أبسط من أي وقت مضى. للحصول على ملاءمة فعالة ، تحتاج إلى البحث عن الأحذية في وقت لاحق من يومك ، كلما كانت قدميك أكبر ، وتصبح متأكدًا من أن العلامات التجارية التي تضعها ليست ضيقة جدًا. يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالتشويش على أصابع قدميك. يجب ألا تحتفظ بالفكرة القديمة المتمثلة في حجم القدم - يتغير نظامك ، ويجب أيضًا قياس القدمين في كل مرة تشتري فيها الأحذية. أيضًا ، تأكد من قياس كلا القدمين ، حيث أن قدم واحدة في بعض الأحيان أكبر. يجب أن تناسب الأحذية القدم الأكبر بشكل مريح.

كيف يمكن أن تناسب؟

على الأرجح للأحذية الأكثر راحة ، يجب أن تجربها بنفس الجوارب التي سترتديها عادةً مع الأحذية. تأكد من وضعك على كلا الحذاء ، والمشي حول المتجر قليلاً قبل الشراء. مشبك أو الدانتيل على الأحذية كما تفعل عادة أثناء التآكل العادي. تأكد من أنها يمكن أن تتناسب والانحناء في نفس الأماكن بالضبط انحناء قدمك. لا تشتري أحذية جلدية ضيقة جدًا وتتوقع أن تتخلى عنها وتكون مريحة بعد "كسرها". يجب أن يكونوا مرتاحين بمجرد تجربتهم والمشي.

يمكن أن يساعدك مندوب مبيعات متمرس في متجر مع موظفين متعلمين في العثور على الملاءمة المناسبة والأنماط المناسبة لمتطلباتك. سيكونون في وضع يسمح لهم بتوجيهك نحو العلامات التجارية التي تقدم ميزات خاصة لاحتياجات الملاءمة الشخصية ، على سبيل المثال دعم القوس ، والتوسيد المناسب.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

How to Shop for Comfort in Mens Footwear

Posted on February 12, 2019 by Renato Shaak

Fit, durability and style will be the key factors to consider when purchasing mens footwear. The very best criteria, however, should be comfort. No-one will probably wear fashionable shoes for long if they're not also comfortable. Shoes that pinch, bind or cramp the feet could make you miserable, and will also damage the feet.

Shopping for mens shoes should concentrate on fit and comfort first, and getting a fashionable, stylish brand second. Quality shoemakers know this and provide an array of comfortable footwear options. Brands which are merely fashionable will not last well should they don't fit right.

Shopping for shoes which are comfortable and in addition look good is simpler than ever. To get an effective fit, you need to look for shoes later in your day, whenever your feet are larger, and become sure the brands you put on aren't too tight. You ought to be in a position to wiggle your toes. You mustn't retain the old notion of foot size - your system changes, and you also should get the feet measured every time you buy shoes. Also, ensure that you get both feet measured, as sometimes one foot is larger. The shoes should fit the bigger foot comfortably.

How Do THEY CAN FIT?

For probably the most comfortable shoes, you should attempt them on with exactly the same socks that you'll normally wear with the shoes. Be sure you put on both shoes, and walk round the store a little before purchasing. Buckle or lace up the shoes as you normally would during regular wear. Make certain they can fit and bend in exactly the same places your foot bends. Don't buy leather shoes which are too tight and expect them to loosen up and be convenient after they are "broken in." They must be comfortable once you try them on and walk.

An experienced sales rep in a store with an educated staff can assist you find the appropriate fit and the proper styles to your requirements. They'll be in a position to steer you toward brands offering special features for the personal fit needs, such as for example arch support, and proper cushioning.