فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

كيفية اختيار وارتداء المجوهرات المناسبة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 11, 2023 بواسطة Renato Shaak

مع وجود العديد من الرحلات إلى متاجر المجوهرات المختلفة التي تحاول العثور على القليل من المجوهرات المثالية يمكن أن تفرض ضرائب. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن يكون ، بمجرد أن تتعلم ما تبحث عنه. اختيار أي رائع للارتداء ليس فريدًا في اختيار الزي. سيكون العنصر الرئيسي هو الوثوق بذوقك والالتزام بأسلوب الموضة الفردي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت من محبي الحيوانات ، فمن الممكن أن تختار من العديد من المجوهرات الحيوانية المتاحة للبيع ، من المجوهرات الطيور ، مجوهرات القط ، إلى مجوهرات الكلاب ، مجوهرات الدلفين وأيضًا مجوهرات الخيول.

على الرغم من أنه من حين لآخر ، لا يضر أبدًا بالخروج من الصندوق وتجربة شيء غير تقليدي مثل مجوهرات الجسم أو مجوهرات الرجل ، فقط لإضافة التوابل. ولكن المهم هو أن المجوهرات يجب أن تتطابق مع الزي الذي ترتديه. قد تكون المجوهرات هي اللمسة النهائية على مظهرك التام الذي سيؤكد أزياءك.

أول درج على السلم هو معرفة ما تحتاجه لإنجازه. هل تريد أن تعمل كنقطة محورية أو ببساطة تكملك؟ قد يكون هناك عامل آخر يجب مراعاته هو المناسبة التي سترتديها لها. من المهم التأكد من أنها مناسبة حقًا للوظيفة. قل على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون قلادة كبيرة كبيرة الحجم مثالية لقضاء ليلة في الخارج ، وليس لقاعة الاجتماعات.

على عكس الملابس ، لا يتعين عليك الالتزام بمصمم واحد فقط على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكثير من الناس لديهم مصمم شهير. في الواقع ، ليس هناك ما عليك ملء صندوق المجوهرات الخاص بك بقطع مصممة ، فهناك عدد كبير من القطع الرائعة غير الموقعة ولكنها بالتأكيد ستنشئ بيان أزياء. جرب الهروب خلال صندوق المجوهرات الخاص بك ، وقم بإزالة المجوهرات العتيقة ، والمجوهرات العقارية ، والمجوهرات الذهبية ، والماس بالإضافة إلى مجوهرات الأزياء والمجوهرات. إن خلط ومطابقة قطعك القديمة يمنحها شخصية وفقط القليل من الحماس.

جائزة القطعة تحتاج أيضا إلى النظر فيها. على عكس ما يعتقده الكثير من الناس ، لا تحتاج المجوهرات إلى أن تكون الماس أو المجوهرات الذهبية أو الإرث الثمينة مثل المجوهرات العتيقة أو المجوهرات العقارية أو المجوهرات في هاواي أو المجوهرات الإيطالية لتصبح قطعًا رائعة. يمكن أن تكون مجوهرات الأزياء ، الموقعة وغير الموقعة ، مثالًا على مجوهرات ممتازة ، لكنها في متناول الجميع. تبيع الكثير من متاجر المجوهرات مجوهرات الأزياء بأقل سعر بالإضافة إلى بعضها في الماضي إلى العشرينات من القرن العشرين. ما هو رائع بالنسبة لهم هو الذي يمكنك استخدامه ، والمرض والتعب منه ، ووضعه بعيدًا ولكن لا يزال يحصل على أموالك.

قد يكون العامل الأخير وكذلك ربما يكون العامل الأكثر أهمية هو زخرفة القطعة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، لا يعني Bigger دائمًا أنه أفضل. أخذ قطعة أكبر كلما كان وجهك صغيرًا قد ينتقص بدلاً من الجذب. سيكون من الجيد تجربة واكتشاف ما يبدو أفضل لك.

الخيارات في المجوهرات لا حصر لها - امرأة أو رجل مجوهرات ، أو مجوهرات إيطالية أو مجوهرات هاواي ، أو مجوهرات الأزياء أو المجوهرات الحيوانية المصممة مثل المجوهرات الطيور ، أو مجوهرات القط ، أو مجوهرات الكلاب ، أو مجوهرات الدلفين ، أو مجوهرات الحصان. بغض النظر عن ماهية ذوقك ، واحتياجاتك ورغباتك ، من الممكن تعزيز نمط حياتك وإنشاء بيان أزياء ضئيل في اختيار قطعة مثالية للتحقق من ملابسك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

How to Choose and Wear The Right Jewelry

Posted on October 18, 2020 by Renato Shaak

With the many trips to different jewelry stores trying to find that perfect little bit of jewelry could be taxing. Nonetheless it does not have to be, once you learn what you are searching for. Choosing which superb to wear is not any unique of choosing an outfit. The main element would be to trust your taste and adhere to your individual fashion style. For instance if you are an animal lover it is possible to pick from numerous animal jewelry available for sale, from bird jewelry, cat jewelry, to dog jewelry, dolphin jewelry and also horse jewelry.

Although occasionally, it never hurts to come out of the box and try something unconventional like body jewelry or man jewelry, merely to add spice. But what's important is that the jewelry should match with the outfit you're wearing. Jewelry may be the finishing touch on your own total look which will emphasize your fashion.

The first rung on the ladder is to know what you need them to accomplish. Do you want it to function as focal point or simply to compliment you? Another factor to take into account may be the occasion you will be wearing it to. It's important to make make sure that it really is fitting for the function. Say for example a sexy oversized choker may be ideal for a night out however, not for the boardroom.

Unlike in clothes, you don't have to stick to just one single designer despite the fact that a lot of people have a popular designer. In reality there's no have to fill your jewelry box with designer pieces, there are a great number of wonderful pieces which are unsigned but will certainly create a fashion statement. Try scrambling during your jewelry box, remove your antique jewelry, estate jewelry, gold jewelry, diamonds plus your fashion jewelry and body jewelry. Mixing and matching your old pieces gives it character and just a little zest.

The prize of the piece also needs to be considered. Unlike what a lot of people believe, jewelries don't need to be diamonds, gold jewelry or precious heirlooms like antique jewelry, estate jewelry, Hawaiian jewelry or Italian jewelry to become considered fine pieces. Costume Jewelry, both signed and unsigned, can be an example of an excellent jewelry yet it really is affordable. Plenty of jewelry store sells costume jewelry at a minimal price plus some of these go in the past to 1920s. What's great about them is which you can use it, get sick and tired of it, put it away but still get your money's worth.

The last as well as perhaps the most important factor to be looked at may be the piece's decoration. In cases like this, bigger doesn't invariably mean its better. Taking a bigger piece whenever your face is small could possibly detract instead of attract. It will be good to experiment and discover what looks best you.

Choices in jewelries are endless - woman or man jewelry, Italian jewelry or Hawaiian jewelry, fashion jewelry or designer animal jewelries such as for example bird jewelry, cat jewelry, dog jewelry, dolphin jewelry, or horse jewelry. Regardless of what your tastes are, your needs and wants, it is possible to enhance your lifestyle and create a fashion statement little effort in choosing an ideal piece to check your outfit.