فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

نصائح أزياء الملابس للنساء القصير

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2022 بواسطة Renato Shaak

من المؤكد أن النساء المنحنيات الصغيرة يجب أن يطيلوا أجسامهن باستخدام أسلوب ملابسهن لتقليل الكمية. هذه هي في الواقع القاعدة العامة للسيدات اللائي يمتلكن هذا النوع من الرقم. لتكون قادرًا على تغطية أخطاء الرقم غير المملوك لنموذج "زرافة" طويل القامة ، يجب أن تتبع بعض الحيل الأساسية.

  • سيكون هدفك هو إطالة الجسم. من المحتمل أن يكون أكثر النساء من الأخطاء الصغيرة التي ترتكبها النساء فيما يتعلق بالملابس هو خفض صحتها باستخدام أجزاء من الملابس كسترات وأحزمة بأعلى غير صحيحة. إن ارتداء أحزمة كبيرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع السراويل أو التنانير وكذلك البلوزات ذات الألوان المختلفة ليس هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه يقطع جسمك في جزأين ، مما يركز على ضيق الشكل.
  • تحتاج أيضًا إلى تجنب ارتداء نسيج إضافي حول الخصر. لديك بالفعل كمية جيدة جدًا من الحجم من هذا النوع والشيء الأخير الذي ستحتاج إلى إضافة المزيد.
  • قد تكون الأسطورة الخاطئة هي فكرة أن التنانير الطويلة تجعل ساقيك تبدو طويلة. التنانير الطويلة الفضفاضة تجعل ساقيك تبدو أقصر. يمكن أن تجعلك التنانير الطويلة تبدو أطول إذا انخفضت إلى مستوى الكاحل وعندما تكون مستقيمة.
  • خدعة جيدة لاستطالة ساقيك هي ارتداء السراويل المستقيمة التي تغطي حذائك. يمكن أن يضيف هذا بالتأكيد بوصات إضافية إلى ساقيك.
  • يسمح بألوان خلط

  • للنساء الصغيرات ولكنها تفهم أن الملابس أحادية اللون التي تجعلك تبدو أطول وأقل نحافة.
  • تجنب ارتداء ملابس قماش سميكة لأنه يضيف وزنًا إضافيًا إلى شخصيتك.
  • إن أفضل خدعة لاستطالة نظامك هي ارتداء الملابس الرأسية منقوشة. لكن ضع في اعتبارك ألا تبالغ أبدًا حيث ستبدو مثل حمار وحشي. إنه يكفي حقًا ارتداء مجموعة من الجينز الذي يحتوي على خط رأسي في اللحامات وقد تخلق وهم شخص أطول. فقط بضعة أسطر تكفي لتوليد هذا الوهم. ابتعد عن ارتداء عناصر الملابس مع خطوط عمودية متعددة أو خلط اثنين من الملابس مع نمط الخطوط.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة أيضًا إلى بعض الجنيهات الإضافية ، فإن أبسط طريقة لإخفائها هي أن تناسب عناصر الملابس بشكل صحيح. فهم أن القمصان الضخمة لا تخفي بضع أرطال قليلة ، فهي تجعل الناس يبدون فضفاضين ، دون الشكل.
  • ضيقة جدا يعني سيئة للغاية. على الرغم من أن الملابس الضيقة للغاية محفوفة بالمخاطر للغاية. تساعدك الملابس المجهزة بشكل خاص على إظهار أفضل ما في الجسم. لا ترتدي أبدًا الملابس التي تظهر منظرًا مفتوحًا للبطن. سوف يستدعي فقط التركيز على هذا القسم الخاطئ من شخصيتك.
  • وقاعدة "يجب أن تفعل" للنساء الصغيرات هي ارتداء أحذية الكعب العالية دائمًا. قد يكون مطابقة الخناجر مع السراويل المستقيمة طويلة المزيج الذي سيؤدي إلى أن تبدو أطول وأقل حجماً في أي موقف تقريبًا.
  • وتذكر: يمكن تغطية أي خطأ في الشكل باستخدام القليل من الملابس اليمنى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

Fashion Clothing Tips for Short Women

Posted on March 1, 2019 by Renato Shaak

Petite curvaceous women definitely have to elongate their body utilizing their clothing style for minimizing the quantity. This is actually the general rule for the ladies owning this kind of figure. To be able to cover the faults of a figure not owned by a tall, skinny 'giraffe' type model, you should follow some essential tricks.

  • Your aim would be to elongate the body. Probably the most frequent mistake petite women making with regards to clothing is cutting their health by using bits of clothes as jackets and belts in the incorrect proportions. Wearing large belts along with pants or skirts as well as blouses of different color isn't the best option since it cuts your body in two parts, drawing focus on the shortness of the figure.
  • You also needs to avoid wearing extra fabric round the waist. You already have a very good quantity of volume of this type and the final thing you will need adding even more.
  • A false myth may be the idea that lengthy skirts make your legs look long. Lengthy, baggy skirts make your legs look shorter. Long skirts could make you look taller should they decrease to the ankle level and when they're straight.
  • A good trick to elongate your legs would be to wear straight pants that cover your shoes. This can definitely then add extra inches to your legs.
  • Mixing colors is permitted for petite women but understand that it's the monochromatic clothing which makes you look taller and slimmer.
  • Avoid wearing thick fabric clothing since it adds additional weight to your figure.
  • The best trick to elongate your system would be to wear vertical lines patterned clothing. But bear in mind never to exaggerate as you'll be looking such as a zebra. It really is enough to wear a set of jeans which have a vertical line in the seams and you may create the illusion of a taller person. Just a few lines are enough to generate this illusion. Stay away from wearing clothing items with multiple vertical lines or mixing two garments with lines pattern.
  • If you might also need some extra few pounds, the simplest way to hide them would be to fit properly the clothing items. Understand that oversize t-shirts don't hide extra few pounds, they make people look baggy, without the shape.
  • Too tight means too bad. However very tight clothes are risky too.Properly fitted clothes assist you to show the very best of one's body. Never wear clothes that show an open view of one's tummy. It'll only call focus on this wrong section of your figure.
  • And the 'must do' rule for petite women would be to always wear high heel shoes. Matching stilettos to long, straight pants may be the combination which will cause you to look taller and slimmer in virtually any situation.
  • And remember: any figure fault could be covered by utilizing the right little bit of clothing.