فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

قم بتمكين نفسك وتبدو في أفضل حالاتك!

تم النشر في اكتوبر 3, 2021 بواسطة Renato Shaak

سواء كنت تبحث عن عمل داخل أو خارج منزلك ، أو آمنة في العمل (تفضل) أو التقدم المتطلع ، فإن مظهرك الخارجي ضروري. هناك العديد من الصناعات التي تسمح بعدد من رموز اللباس. في حال كنت تعمل في محامٍ ، فإن اللباس الاحترافي هو الأنسب ؛ في صناعة مبتكرة (في المنزل أو خارج المنزل) يتم الترحيب بالملابس الفنية ؛ وفي حالة العمل في وسائل الإعلام أو حقل العلاقات العامة ، ستشمل خزانة ملابسك الموضة. في حال لم تكن متأكدًا من الأشياء التي يجب ارتداؤها للعمل ، فاطلب من أخصائي التوظيف الخاص بك سياسة قواعد اللباس الخاصة بالشركة أو الأعمال الذكية غير الرسمية أكثر مصداقية (مع السترة). بغض النظر عن الصناعة التي أنت فيها ، يجب عليك عرض صورة مصقولة.

الآن أنت تعرف المتطلبات ، كيف يمكنك ارتداء الملابس؟ أولاً ، فهم الفرق بين ارتداء الملابس للوظيفة وارتداء الملابس للمهنة. يمكنك بسهولة تلبية متطلبات قواعد اللباس ولكن عندما تبذل جهداً ممارساً في ارتداء الملابس لليوم الذي يلبس للمهنة. القوة: الفرصة. بنفس الطريقة المهم هو ارتداء الملابس الوظيفية هو ارتداء التقويم. إن ارتداء الملابس للتقويم ، سواء كانت غير رسمية أو شركات أو اجتماعية ، سيؤثر بشكل إيجابي على نتائجك.

كيف يمكنك البدء في بناء خزانة عملك ، وإنفاق المال على الملابس التي ستوسع خزانة ملابسك بدلاً من تضييقها وتكمل أسلوب نظامك؟ بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم سياسة متخصصة لباس ، ينفقون الأموال على أربع بدلات تضيف معززات. المعززات هي أجزاء من الملابس التي قد توسع خزانة ملابسك ؛ القمصان والبلوزات/القمم والإكسسوارات والعلاقات والحماية والأحذية. إذا كان جو مشاريعك أكثر عرضية - الأعمال غير الرسمية (نظرة للمحترفين مع راحة غير رسمية) - تنفق الأموال على فصل قد تمتزج وتتطابق ويتضاعف. في كلتا الحالتين ، فإن الهدف هو لباس وتوسيع مجانيين - إنشاء مظهر جديد مع العديد من القطع ذات الجودة الجودة التي تحافظ على المال في حسابك المصرفي.

أخيرًا ، ولكن من المهم جدًا ، يمكن أن تصنع التفاصيل أو تكسر نمط حياتك. لقد وضعت على القليل من الملابس في الواقع فوضى التجاعيد! لقد تلاشى الزي الذكي الخاص بك. ستحتاج إلى نظرة نظيفة وهش وواثقة. تجاهل التفاصيل يمكن أن يضع مثبطًا على سلمك للنجاح.

تمكين نفسك ومظهر أفضل ما لديك لأنك لا تعرف أبدًا من يمكن أن يفكر بك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

Empower Yourself and Look Your Best!

Posted on April 7, 2019 by Renato Shaak

Whether you are searching for employment inside or outside your house, secure in employment (you prefer) or eyeing advancement, your outer appearance is essential. There are various industries that allow a number of dress codes. In the event that you work in an attorney, professional dress is best suited; in an innovative industry (in the home or beyond home) artistic attire is welcomed; and, in the event that you work in the media or pr field your wardrobe will include fashion. In case you are unsure of what things to wear to work, ask your recruiting professional for the company's dress code policy or smart business casual is most credible (that's with a blazer). Regardless of the industry you're in, you should project a polished image.

Now you know the requirements, how can you dress? First understand the difference between dressing for the job and dressing for the career. You can easily just meet up with the requirements of the dress code however when you put an exerted effort in dressing for the day that's dressing for the career. The power: opportunity. In the same way important is career dressing is calendar dressing. Dressing for the calendar, whether casual, corporate or social, will positively affect your outcome.

How can you start building your job wardrobe, spend money on clothing which will expand your wardrobe instead of narrow it and compliment your system style? For those who have a specialist dress policy, spend money on four suits adding enhancers. Enhancers are bits of clothing that may expand your wardrobe; shirts, blouses/tops, accessories, ties, suspenders, and shoes. If your projects atmosphere is more casual - , business casual (a look of professional with the comfort of casual) - spend money on separates that may mix and match and multiply. In either instance, the target is complimentary dress and expansion - creating new looks with several, quality pieces which keeps money in to your bank-account.

Finally, but oh so important, details could make or break your lifestyle. You placed on a bit of clothing in fact it is a wrinkled mess! Your smart looking outfit has fizzled. You will want look that's clean, crisp and confident. Ignoring details can put a damper of on your own ladder to success.

Empower yourself and appearance your best as you never know who could be considering you!