فيسبوك تويتر
zwearz.com

Ashion أخطاء النساء تجعل

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2023 بواسطة Renato Shaak

من الواضح أنه من المستحيل أن تكون مثاليًا باستمرار وكل امرأة تتحدث عن الصور القديمة وتتساءل ما الذي جعل ثوبها بهذه الطريقة.

فيما يلي حقًا مجموعة من النصائح حول كيفية منع أخطاء الموضة التي تعتبر شائعة بالنسبة للنساء ، حتى بالنسبة للأفراد الذين هم "محترفون" أزياء.

  • لا تعتمد أبدًا على البرامج التلفزيونية والمجلات. أنت تخاطر بأن تصبح ضحية الأسلوب وعروض الأزياء والمراجعات يجب أن تساعد في توليد الأفكار وتحفيزك ، ولكن دعنا نواجه الأمر - أنت لست عارضة انظر بالضبط نفس الشيء.
  • لا تشتري الملابس التي لا تناسب. لا تقم أبدًا بشراء شيء صغير جدًا بالنسبة لك تفكر شخصيًا في أنك ستخطو وزنك بوقت كاف سوف ترتديه. شيء مماثل هو على طول الأكمام السترة الخاصة بك.
  • لا تنزلق من خزانة ملابسك. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن شراء عناصر متنوعة للبيع أمر حكيم للغاية - فهو بالتأكيد يساعدك على إنفاق أقل ، ومع ذلك قد يقتل خزانة ملابسك. إن امتلاك الكثير من الأشياء المختلفة التي لا تقهر في خزانة ملابسك لن يسبب لك مصمم أزياء.
  • تتخصص العديد من النساء في النمط الكلاسيكي ، ومع ذلك ، من الضروري في بعض الأحيان إيقاف بنطال جينز المفضل لديك وتغييره للتنورة الحريرية العصرية ، على سبيل المثال. لا تحصل على المزيد من الراحة مع الملابس المحددة ، وابذل جهدًا لمواصلة ذلك على محمل الجد - فهو ليس العضو الأسري أو حيوانك الأليف المفضل ، إنه مجرد القليل من القماش!
  • اختر الملابس الداخلية المناسبة. يتم عالق المشاهير في حمالات الصدر والضغط على الجسد والقمم لتتناسب مع الزي المصمم حيث يمكن للملابس الداخلية اليمنى في الواقع القيام بالمعجزات لهذا الشكل.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
zwearz.com

ashion Mistakes Women Make

Posted on December 16, 2020 by Renato Shaak

It is obviously impossible to be perfect constantly and every woman 1 day talks about the old photos and wonders what made her dress this way.

Here is really a set of tips how to prevent fashion mistakes which are common for women, even for individuals who are "professional" fashionistas.

  • Never rely completely on Television shows and magazines. You're risking becoming the style victim, fashion shows and reviews should help generate ideas and motivate you, but let's face it - you aren't a model and purchasing the super expensive dress that looked gorgeous on Kate Moss won't cause you to look exactly the same.
  • Do not buy clothes that don't fit. Never buy a thing that is too small for you personally thinking that you'll shed weight by enough time you will be wearing it. A similar thing is about along your jacket sleeves.
  • Do not mish-mash your wardrobe. Lots of people believe buying assorted items on sale is quite wise - it certainly helps you spend less, nonetheless it may aswell kill your wardrobe. Having plenty of different cheap unmatchable stuff in your closet won't cause you to a fashionista.
  • Many women are specialized in classical style nonetheless it is essential sometimes to stop your favorite couple of jeans and change it out for the trendy silky skirt, for instance. Don't get too more comfortable with definite clothes, and make an effort to go on it not that seriously - it isn't the household member or your preferred pet, it's only a little bit of fabric!
  • Choose the proper underwear. Celebrities are stuck into push-up bras, body trimmers and tops to match in to the designer outfit as the right lingerie can in fact do miracles for the figure.